

उत्तर प्रदेश मेट्रो रेल कॉरपोरेशन लि0 UTTAR PRADESH METRO RAIL CORPORATION LTD.

(Formerly Known as Lucknow Metro Rail Corporation Ltd.) (भारत सरकार एवं उत्तर प्रदेश सरकार का एक संयुक्त उपक्रम) (A JOINT VENTURE OF GOVT. OF INDIA & GOVT. OF U.P.)

No. UPMRC/CE-Contract/LKAR-06/2023-2024

Date:14.12.2023

NOTICE OF AWARD

Name of work: Tender LKAR-06 Licensing of space for advertising media on median grills of N-S Corridor of Uttar Pradesh Metro Rail Network in Lucknow

Based on Technical and Financial evaluation of offers received through eprocurement portal https:/etenders.gov.in/eprocure/app and as per terms and conditions of the subject tender, the Competent Authority has decided to award the tender as under:

Name & Address of Bidder	Total Cost of Work
M/s Media Vision First N-45, Greater Kailash-1, GK-1 South Delhi Delhi -110048	 I. Section 1 - Amausi- Transport Nagar (included) at Annual License Fee of Rs. 1,82,000/- (Rupees One Lakh Eighty-Two Thousand). II. Section 2 - Transport Nagar- Krishna Nagar (included) at Annual License Fee of Rs. 2,94,500/- (Rupees Two Lakh Ninety-Four Thousand Five Hundred). III. Section 3 - Krishna Nagar- Singar Nagar (included) at Annual License Fee of Rs. 1,40,000/- (Rupees One Lakh Forty Thousand). IV. Section 4 - Singar Nagar- Alambagh (included) at Annual License Fee of Rs. 1,77,000/- (One lakh Seventy-Seven Thousand). V. Section 5 - Alambagh- Alambagh Bus Stand (included) at Annual License Fee of Rs. 1,10,000/- (One Lakh Ten Thousand).
	VI. Section 6 – Alambagh Bus Stand- Mawaiya (included) at Annual License Fee of Rs. 1,41,000/- (One Lakh Forty-One Thousand).
	VII. Section 7 - Mawaiya- Durgapuri (included) at Annual License Fee of Rs. 76,600/- (Seventy-Six Thousand Six Hundred).

Out.



उत्तर प्रदेश मेट्रो रेल कॉरपोरेशन लि0 UTTAR PRADESH METRO RAIL CORPORATION LTD.

(Formerly Known as Lucknow Metro Rail Corporation Ltd.) (भारत सरकार एवं उत्तर प्रदेश सरकार का एक संयुक्त उपक्रम) (A JOINT VENTURE OF GOVT. OF INDIA & GOVT. OF U.P.)

- VIII. Section 8 Durgapuri- Charbagh (included) at Annual License Fee of Rs. 95,800/- (Ninety-Five Thousand Eight Hundred).
 - IX. Section 9 Charbagh-KDSS (included) at Annual License Fee of Rs. 55,000/- (Fifty-Five Thousand).
 - X. Section 10 KDSS- Vishwavidyalaya (included) at Annual License Fee of Rs. 88,500/- (Eighty-Eight Thousand Five Hundred).
 - XI. Section 11 Vishwavidyalaya- IT College (included) at Annual License Fee of Rs. 91,000/- (Ninety-One Thousand).
 - XII. Section 12 IT College- Badshah Nagar (included) at Annual License Fee of Rs. 1,05,300/- (One Lakh Five Thousand Three Hundred).
- XIII. Section 13 Badshah Nagar- Lekhraj (included) at Annual License Fee of Rs. 1,29,000/- (One Lakh Twenty-Nine Thousand).
- XIV. Section 14 Lekhraj- Bhoothnath (included) at Annual License Fee of Rs.1,07,000/- (One Lakh Seven Thousand).
- XV. Section 15 Bhoothnath- Indra Nagar (included) at Annual License Fee of Rs. 88,500/- (Eighty-Eight Thousand Five Hundred).
- XVI. Section 16 Indira Nagar- Munshipulia (included) at Annual License Fee of Rs. 2,55,000/- (Two Lakh Fifty-Five Thousand).

All taxes including Municipal taxes (other than advertisement share to local bodies/government), GST, duties levies and all other statutory dues where applicable shall be borne solely by licensee.

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

CE/Contract